Directory

Main Office:
249 Meserve Hall
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
617-373-2660

Please check the table below to find contact information for a professor or History Department member.

Name Office E-Mail Phone
Bilas, Kirsten 249 ME k.bilas@neu.edu 617-373-2660
Brown, Timothy 221 ME ti.brown@neu.edu 617-373-8316
Burds, Jeffrey 269 HO j.burds@neu.edu 617-373-2079
Cain, Victoria 209 ME v.cain@neu.edu 617-373-4444
Campbell, Ballard 239 ME b.campbell@neu.edu 617-373-4448
Cresswell, Tim 210 F RP t.cresswell@neu.edu 617-373-5841
Conley, Richard 015 LA r.conley@neu.edu 617-373-3451
Fowler, William 241 ME w.fowler@neu.edu 617-373-5236
Fraunholtz, Peter 007 HO p.fraunholtz@neu.edu 617-373-5538
Freeland, Richard 119 CU r.freeland@neu.edu 617-373-5342
Hall, Robert 212 LA ro.hall@neu.edu 617-373-2621
Havens, Tom 229 ME thavens@bhavens.com 617-373-8178
Heefner, Gretchen 227 ME g.heefner@neu.edu 617-373-7346
Herman, Gerald 223 ME g.herman@neu.edu 617-373-4441
Khuri-Makdisi, Ilham 219 ME i.khuri-makdis@neu.edu 617-373-7917
Knipfer, Bonita 203 ME b.knipfer@neu.edu 617-373-2662
Luongo, Katherine 237 ME k.luongo@neu.edu 617-373-4438
New England Quarterly Contact:
Linda Rhoads
009 HO l.rhoads@neu.edu 617-373-4453
Parsons, Chris 235 ME c.parsons@neu.edu 617-373-4447
Penna, Anthony a.penna@neu.edu 617-413-0493
Robinson, Harlow 275 HO h.robinson@neu.edu 617-373-2235
Sartori, Jennifer 413 NI j.sartori@neu.edu 617-373-7045
Schmidt, Benjamin 219 ME b.schmidt@neu.edu 617-373-4488
Streets-Salter, Heather 233 ME h.streetssalter@neu.edu 617-373-8584
Thai, Philip 221 ME p.thai@neu.edu 617-373-3339
Walker, Louise 213 ME l.walker@neu.edu 617-373-2710